The Board of Directors is responsible for the decision-making, supervision, and control of any topic related to the organisation, administration, operation of the Foundation; ensuring  that the aims and goals are successfully attained.

Michalis Avraam - Chairman

Elena Maniatopoulou - Vice Chairman

Lefteris Eleftheriou - Secretary

Pavlos Poulis - Treasurer

Andreas Hadjipanayi - PR Manager

Periklis Kleitou - Member

Christis Plastiras - Member